Coaches Information

8th Grade Girls Soccer, Kevin Etter

ketter@yorkschools.org

7th Grade Girls Soccer, Luke Mackey

lmackey@yorkschools.org

8th Grade Field Hockey, Karen Cribby

ksmarti@maine.rr.com

7th Grade Field Hockey, Rachel Mayo

rmayo@yorkschools.org

$10 Discount Coupon

York Mascot - Wildcat

York School Colors - Colombia Blue & White

Michael Luttrell, Athletic Director

mluttrell@yorkschools.org

207.363.4214

Call Us

http://www.mylocker.net/maine/york/york-middle-school/index.html

Winter Sports

7th Grade Girls Basketball, Karen Cribby

ksmarti@maine.rr.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball, Randy Kinzly

randy.kinzly@nike.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball,

8th Grade Boys Basketball,

Wrestling, Stashue Pawlendzio

Spring Sports

Baseball, Fred Bloise

fbloise@yorkschools.org

Softball, Kim Orso

kimorso@gmail.com

Track and Field, Sadie Mirick

smirick@yorkschools.org