Administration

Barbara Maling, Principal

bmaling@yorkschools.org


Jay Delehanty, Assistant Principal

jdelehanty@yorkschools.org


Jamie Robie, School Resource Officer

jrobie@yorkschools.org


Susan Moore, School Nurse

smoore@yorkschools.org


Carla Dearborn, School Counselor - Grades 6 & 8

cdearborn@yorkschools.org


Wendy Gilday, School Counselor- Grades 5 & 7

wgilday@yorkschools.org


Tiffany Twitchell, Literacy Coach

ttwitchell@yorkschools.org


Barbara Armitage, Office Staff

barmitage@yorkschools.org


Tracey Smith, Office Staff

tsmith@yorkschools.org


Kathy McKenna, Office Staff

kmckenna@yorkschools.org