Allied Arts

Art

Cecily Merrill, Advanced Art

cmerrill@yorkschools.org

Sadie Mirick, Art, Gr. 7/8

smirick@yorkschools.org

Vicky Morgan Fickett, Art, Gr. 5/6

vmorganfickett@yorkschools.org

Music

Jennifer Etter, Music, Chorus

jetter@yorkschools.org

Susan Frank, Music, Gr. 5/6

sfrank@yorkschools.org

Jimi Neel, Music, Band

jneel@yorkschools.org

Health & Wellness

Barbara Marois, Health & Wellness, Gr. 5/6 bmarois@yorkschools.org

Liz Schambach, Health & Wellness, Gr. 7/8

lschambach@yorkschools.org

Engineering

Fred Bloise, Engineering

fbloise@yorkschools.org

Family and Consumer Science

Eileen Hickman, Family and Cons. Science, Gr. 7/8

ehickman@yorkschools.org

Digital Citizenship

Nick Shuman, Digital Citizenship

nshuman@yorkschools.org