Special Education

Special Education Building Coordinator

Carla Gill

cgill@yorkschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Maureen Barr, 5th Gr Teacher

mbarr@yorkschools.org

Zack Daniels, 7th Gr Teacher

zdaniels@yorkschools.org

Mary Fulmer, Literacy

mfulmer@yorkschools.org

Lisl Stevens, 8th Gr Teacher

lstevens@yorkschools.org

Tiffany Tobey, 6th Gr Teacher

ttobey@yorkschools.org

Christine Boruch, Case Manager cboruch@yorkschools.org

English Language Learners

Mary Reinhardt

mreinhardt@yorkschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Tory Seman

tseman@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Justine Buonanduci

jbuonaduci@yorkschools.org

Educational Technicians

Al Adams

Andy Berenson

Sherri Chase

Rachel Conte

Joe Harris

Beth King

Martha Luttrell

Robin MacLean

Gail Merrill

Beth Provencher

Pam Schneider

Allison Zurlo