Special Education

Special Education Teachers

Maureen Barr, 6th Gr Teacher

mbarr@yorkschools.org

Zack Daniels, 8th Gr Teacher

zdaniels@yorkschools.org

Mary Fulmer, Literacy

mfulmer@yorkschools.org

Lisl Stevens, 7th Gr Teacher

lstevens@yorkschools.org

Tiffany Tobey, 5th Gr Teacher

ttobey@yorkschools.org

New England Center for Children (NECC)

Aynsley Guertin, NECC Prog. Leader

aguertin@yorkschools.org

Kathryn Beckwith, Ed Tech

kbeckwith@yorkschools.org

Andy Berenson, Ed Tech

aberenson@yorkschools.org

Bethany Boucher

bboucher@yorkschools.org

Andrea Brockelman, Ed Tech

abrockelman@yorkschools.org

Mady Buckless, Ed Tech

mbuckless@yorkschools.org

Pam Schneider, Ed Tech

pschneider@yorkschools.org

Karen Sullivan, Ed Tech

ksullivan@yorkschools.org

Educational Technicians

Al Adams

aadams@yorkschools.org

Sherri Chase

schase@yorkschools.org

Rachel Conte

rconte@yorkschools.org

Beth King

bking@yorkschools.org

Martha Luttrell

martha.luttrell@yorkschools.org

Gail Merrill

gmerrill@yorkschools.org

Beth Provencher

bprovencher@yorkschools.org

Allison Young

ayoung@yorkschools.org

Allison Zurlo

azurlo@yorkschools.org

English Language Learners

Mary Reinhardt

mreinhardt@yorkschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Sally Brown

sbrown@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Maxene Feintuch

mfeintuch@yorkschools.org