Special Education

Special Education Building Coordinators

Grades 5 & 6: Erin Conway - econway@yorkschools.org

Grades 7 & 8: John Feerick - jfeerick@yorkschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Maureen Barr, 5th Gr Teacher

mbarr@yorkschools.org

Zack Daniels, 7th Gr Teacher

zdaniels@yorkschools.org

Mary Fulmer, Literacy

mfulmer@yorkschools.org

Colleen Hill, 8th Gr Teacher

chill@yorkschools.org

Tiffany Tobey, 6th Gr Teacher

ttobey@yorkschools.org

Christine Meyer, Panthera Program

cmeyer@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Justine Buonanduci

jbuonaduci@yorkschools.org

Educational Technicians

Robin Maclean

Andy Berenson

Pam Schneider

Sherri Chase

Allison Zurlo

Rachel Conte

Gail Merrill

Al Adams

Beth Provencher

Pat Foster

Martha Luttrell

Beth King

Zack Robinson

Kathryn Azeez