Special Education

Special Education Building Coordinators

Grades 5 & 6: Erin Conway - econway@yorkschools.org

Grades 7 & 8: John Feerick - jfeerick@yorkschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Maureen Barr, 6th Gr Teacher

mbarr@yorkschools.org

Colleen Hill, 7th Gr Teacher

chill@yorkschools.org

Mary Fulmer, Literacy

mfulmer@yorkschools.org

Lisl Smith, 8th Gr Teacher

lsmith@yorkschools.org

Tiffany Tobey, 5th Gr Teacher

ttobey@yorkschools.org

Christine Meyer, Panthera Program

cmeyer@yorkschools.org

Bill McNamara, Panthera Program

bmcnamara@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Justine Buonanduci

jbuonaduci@yorkschools.org

Educational Technicians

Andy Berenson

Pam Schneider

Sherri Chase

Allison Zurlo

Rachel Conte

Gail Merrill

Martha Luttrell

Beth King

Kathryn Azeez