Special Education

Special Education Building Coordinator

Carla Gill

cgill@yorkschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Maureen Barr, 6th Gr Teacher

mbarr@yorkschools.org

Zack Daniels, 8th Gr Teacher

zdaniels@yorkschools.org

Mary Fulmer, Literacy

mfulmer@yorkschools.org

Lisl Stevens, 7th Gr Teacher

lstevens@yorkschools.org

Tiffany Tobey, 5th Gr Teacher

ttobey@yorkschools.org

Christine Meyer, Panthera Program

cmeyer@yorkschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Tory Seman

tseman@yorkschools.org

Speech & Language

Justine Buonanduci

jbuonaduci@yorkschools.org

Educational Technicians

Robin Maclean

Andy Berenson

Pam Schneider

Sherri Chase

Allison Zurlo

Rachel Conte

Gail Merrill

Al Adams

Beth Provencher

Pat Foster

Martha Luttrell

Beth King