Student Support

Horizons

Carrie Sayward

csayward@yorkschools.org

Literacy Coach

Tiffany Twitchell

ttwitchell@yorkschools.org

Math Interventionist/Geometry

Hilary Chase

hchase@yorkschools.org

English Language Learners (ELL)

Alyssa Skaves

askaves@yorkschools.org

School Resource Officer

David McKinnon

dmckinnon@yorkschools.org

Office Staff

Barbara Armitage, Receptionist

barmitage@yorkschools.org


Tracey Smith, Office Staff

tsmith@yorkschools.org


Kathy McKenna, Office Staff

kmckenna@yorkschools.org