Teams

Grade 5

Suzi Young, ELA/SS

syoung@yorkschools.org

Mary Cronin, Math/Sci

mcronin@yorkschools.org

*Samantha Pagano, ELA/SS

spagano@yorkschools.org

Kelly Ridley, Math/Sci

kridley@yorkschools.org

Hillary Desmarais, ELA/SS

hdesmarais@yorkschools.org

Rachel Mayo, Math/Sci

rmayo@yorkschools.org

Ocelots

*Andrew Geranis, ELA/Math/Sci/SS

ageranis@yorkschools.org

Grade 6

*Cindy Bernier, SS

cbernier@yorkschools.org

Jaclyn Burne, ELA

jburne@yorkschools.org

Rebecca Geranis, Math

rgeranis@yorkschools.org

David Goodsell, Sci

dgoodsell@yorkschools.org

*Matthew Duggan, Sci

mduggan@yorkschools.org

Tony Beaumier, ELA

tbeaumier@yorkschools.org

Kimberly James, SS

kjames@yorkschools.org

Peter Webster, Math

pwebster@yorkschools.org

Grade 7

*Melissa Fenelon, SS

mfenelon@yorkschools.org

Mike Luttrell, Math

mluttrell@yorkschools.org

Nancy Lindbom, Sci

nlindbom@yorkschools.org

Britni Rowe, ELA

browe@yorkschools.org

*Beth Knight, ELA

bknight@yorkschools.org

Clarissa Pentecost, SS

cpentecost@yorkschools.org

Michelle York, Math

myork@yorkschools.org

Scott Dorr, Sci

sdorr@yorkschools.org

Grade 8

*Jessica Baxter, ELA

jbaxter@yorkschools.org

Kate Barteaux, Sci

kbarteaux@yorkschools.org

Andrea Gould, Math

agould@yorkschools.org

Susan Parshley, S.S.

sparshley@yorkschools.org

*Kevin Etter, Math

ketter@yorkschools.org

Ellen Rothwell, ELA

erothwell@yorkschools.org

Lisa Graziano, SS

lgraziano@yorkschools.org

Jeff Wilford, Sci

jwilford@yorkschools.org

*Designates Team Leader