Teams

Grade 5

Suzi Young, Lions

syoung@yorkschools.org

Mary Cronin, Lion Team

mcronin@yorkschools.org

*Samantha Pagano, Lynx

spagano@yorkschools.org

Kelly Ridley, Lynx

kridley@yorkschools.org

Hillary Desmarais, Bengal Tigers

hdesmarais@yorkschools.org

Rachel Mayo Tigers

rmayo@yorkschools.org

Ocelots

*Andrew Geranis, Ocelots

ageranis@yorkschools.org

Grade 6

*Cindy Bernier, Leopards

cbernier@yorkschools.org

Jaclyn Burne, Leopards

jburne@yorkschools.org

Rebecca Geranis, Leopards

rgeranis@yorkschools.org

Michael Harris, Leopards

mharris@yorkschools.org

*Matthew Duggan, Jaguars

mduggan@yorkschools.org

Tony Beaumier , Jaguars

tbeaumier@yorkschools.org

Kimberly James, Jaguars

kjames@yorkschools.org

Peter Webster, Jaguars

pwebster@yorkschools.org

Grade 7

*Melissa Fenelon , Snow Leopards

mfenelon@yorkschools.org

Clarissa Pentecost

Snow Leopards

cpentecost@yorkschools.org

Mike Luttrell, Snow Leopards

mluttrell@yorkschools.org

Caroline Kepka, Snow Leopards

ckepka@yorkschools.org

*Ellen Rothwell, Pumas

erothwell@yorkschools.org

Nancy Lindbom, Pumas

nlindbom@yorkschools.org

Michelle York , Pumas

myork@yorkschools.org

Scott Dorr, Pumas

sdorr@yorkschools.org

Grade 8

*Jessica Baxter, Jungle Cats

jbaxter@yorkschools.org

Kate Barteaux , Jungle Cats

kbarteaux@yorkschools.org

Andrea Gould, Jungle Cats

agould@yorkschools.org

Susan Parshley, Jungle Cat

sparshley@yorkschools.org

KodKod

*Beth Knigh, Kodkod

bknight@yorkschools.org

Kevin Etter, Kodkod

ketter@yorkschools.org

Lisa Graziano, Kodkod

lgraziano@yorkschools.org

Jeff Wilford, Kodkod

jwilford@yorkschools.org

*Designates Team Leader