Teams

Grade 5

Cheetahs

*Andrew Geranis, Math

ageranis@yorkschools.org

Laci Dussault, ELA/SS

ldussault@yorkschools.org

Kelly Ridley, Science

kridley@yorkschools.org


Bobcats

*Rebecca Geranis, Math/SS

rgeranis@yorkschools.org

Jamie White, ELA/SS

jwhite@yorkschools.org

Mary Cronin, Sci/SS

mcronin@yorkschools.org


SHARED SOCIAL STUDIES

Suzi Young, Social Studies

syoung@yorkschools.org

Grade 6

Leopards

Beth Knight, ELA

jburne@yorkschools.org

Olivia Hammer-Grant, Math

ohammergrant@yorkschools.org

David Goodsell, Sci

dgoodsell@yorkschools.org


Jaguars

*Matthew Duggan, Sci

mduggan@yorkschools.org

Tony Beaumier, ELA

tbeaumier@yorkschools.org

Peter Webster, Math

pwebster@yorkschools.org


SHARED SOCIAL STUDIES

*Cindy Bernier, SS

cbernier@yorkschools.org


Grade 7

Snow Leopards

*Britni Rowe, ELA

browe@yorkschools.org

Mike Luttrell, Math

mluttrell@yorkschools.org

Nancy Lindbom, Sci

nlindbom@yorkschools.org


Pumas

*Clarissa Pentecost, ELA

cpentecost@yorkschools.org

Zack Daniels, Math

zdaniels@yorkschools.org

Scott Dorr, Science

sdorr@yorkschools.org


SHARED SOCIAL STUDIES (7th/8th)

Melissa Fenelon, SS

mfenelon@yorkschools.org

Susan Parshley, S.S.

sparshley@yorkschools.org

Lisa Graziano, SS

lgraziano@yorkschools.org

Grade 8

Jungle Cats

*Jessica Baxter, ELA

jbaxter@yorkschools.org

Kate Barteaux, Sci

kbarteaux@yorkschools.org

Andrea Gould, Math

agould@yorkschools.org


Kodkod

*Ellen Rothwell, ELA

erothwell@yorkschools.org

Kevin Etter, Math

ketter@yorkschools.org

Jeff Wilford, Sci

jwilford@yorkschools.org


SHARED SOCIAL STUDIES (7th/8th)

Melissa Fenelon, SS

mfenelon@yorkschools.org

Susan Parshley, S.S.

sparshley@yorkschools.org

Lisa Graziano, SS

lgraziano@yorkschools.org

*Designates Team Leader